RUBENA a.s.

RUBENA a.s.

Akademika Bedrny 531/8a, Věkoše
500 03 Hradec Králové
Czech Republic

Central - operator
Phone: +420 495 753 111
Fax: +420 495 753 184

E-mail: rubena@rubena.cgs.cz


Company Management:


Chairman of the Board:

Rudolf Peca
Phone: +420 495 753 362
fax: +420 495 753 355
E-mai: rudolf.peca@rubena.cgs.cz


SBU Coumpounds Management:

Robert Halama
Phone: +420 491 447 600
Fax: +420 491 447 312
E-mail: robert.halama@rubena.cgs.cz


SBU SAS Management, SBU SAS R&D Management: 

Daniel Blazek
Phone: +420 495 753 529
Fax: +420 495 753 210
E-mail: daniel.blazek@rubena.cgs.cz


SBU SAS Sales, Logistics and Strategic Purchase Management: 

Jess Chare
Phone: +420 495 753 522
Fax: +420 495 753 185
E-mail: jess.chare@rubena.cgs.cz


SBU Special Production Management:

Michal Kubeček
Phone: +420 495 753 201
Fax: +420 495 753 339
E-mail: michal.kubecek@rubena.cgs.cz


SBU Special Production Sales and Marketing Management:

Petr Holeček
Phone: +420 491 447 100
Fax: +420 491 447 109
E-mail: petr.holecek@rubena.cgs.cz

SBU Bicycle Tyres and Tubes Management:

Martin Schmidt
Phone: +420 491 447 638
Fax: +420 491 447 549
E-mail: martin.schmidt@rubena.cgs.cz 


SBU Bicycle Tyres and Tubes Sales Management:

Zdeňka Jílková
Phone: +420 491 447 544
Fax: +420 491 447 549
E-mail: zdenka.jilkova@rubena.cgs.cz 


Technical & Production Management:

Milan Thér
Phone: +420 491 447 405
Fax: +420 491 447 302
E-mail: milan.ther@rubena.cgs.cz 


Manager of Quality and Environmentalism:

Irena Rejlová
Phone: +420 495 753 319
Fax: +420 495 753 188
E-mail: irena.rejlova@rubena.cgs.cz

Manager of Personal Department:

Karel Hlaváč
Phone: +420 495 753 215
Fax: +420 495 753 254
E-mail: karel.hlavac@rubena.cgs.cz

Financial Management:

Pavel Kment
Phone: +420 495 753 418
Fax: +420 495 753 254
E-mail: pavel.kment@rubena.cgs.cz

 

Top products

Spot ČGS